Our Staff

Keefe Keeley

Co-Executive Director

keefe@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 100

Kevin Wolz

Co-Executive Director

kevin@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 101

Kate Wersan

Associate Director

kate@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 111

Kaitie Adams

Farm Manager – IL

kaitie@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 108

Scott Brainard

Research Fellow
Breeding

scott@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 107

David Bruce

Program Manager
Tree Crop Commercialization

david@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 103

Wil Crombie

Communications Specialist

wil@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 110

Bill Davison

Program Manager
Tree Crop Commercialization

bill@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 109

Jacob Grace

Program Manager
Grazing and Food Safety

jacob@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 105

Kristy Gruley

Program Manager
Education

kristy@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 102

Erik Hagan

Farm Manager – WI

erik@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 112

Michele Manske

Event Coordinator

michele@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 113

Patrick Michaels

Business Analyst

patrick@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 104

Sven Pihl

Agroforester – IL

sven@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 114

Monika Shea

Research Fellow
Landscape Ecology

monika@savannainstitute.org
608-448-6432 ext. 115